Waheed U. Bajwa

Information
Associate Professor
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu

Pierre Bellec

Information
Assistant Professor
pcb71@stat.rutgers.edu

Steve Buyske

Information
Associate Professor; Undergraduate Co-Director; Associate Director, Office of Statistical Consulting
buyske@stat.rutgers.edu

Rong Chen

Information
Distinguished Professor and Chair
rongchen@stat.rutgers.edu

Jerry Cheng

Information
Assistant Professor, RWJ Medical School
jcheng1@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Harry Crane

Information
Associate Professor and Co-Graduate Director

Tirthankar DasGupta

Information
Associate Professor and Co-Graduate Director
tirthankar.dasgupta@rutgers.edu

Lee Dicker

Information
Associate Professor
ldicker@stat.rutgers.edu

Ruobin Gong

Information
Assistant Professor
ruobin.gong@rutgers.edu

Derek Gordon

Information
Associate Professor
gordon@dls.rutgers.edu

Zijian Guo

Information
Assistant Professor
zijguo@stat.rutgers.edu

Qiyang Han

Information
Assistant Professor
qh85@stat.rutgers.edu

Ying Hung

Information
Associate Professor
yhung@stat.rutgers.edu

William Kostis

Information
MD. Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
wkostis@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Regina Y. Liu

Information
Distinguished Professor
rliu@stat.rutgers.edu

Neville O'Reilly

Information
Research Professor, Associate Director, FSRM Program
noreilly@stat.rutgers.edu

Nicole Pashley

Information
Assistant Professor
np755@stat.rutgers.edu

Harold B. Sackrowitz

Information
Distinguished Professor and Undergraduate Director
sackrowi@rci.rutgers.edu

Anand D. Sarwate

Information
Assistant Professor
anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu

Michael L. Stein

Information
Distinguished Professor
ms2870@stat.rutgers.edu

William Edward Strawderman

Information
Distinguished Professor
straw@stat.rutgers.edu

David E. Tyler

Information
Distinguished Professor
dtyler@stat.rutgers.edu

Guanyang Wang

Information
Assistant Professor
guanyang.wang@rutgers.edu

Sijian Wang

Information
Associate Professor and Co-Director of FSRM and MSDS programs
sijian.wang@stat.rutgers.edu

Han Xiao

Information
Associate Professor
hxiao@stat.rutgers.edu

Minge Xie

Information
Distinguished Professor and Director, Office of Statistical Consulting
mxie@stat.rutgers.edu

Min Xu

Information
Assistant Professor
mx76@stat.rutgers.edu

Cun-Hui Zhang

Information
Distinguished Professor and Co-Director of FSRM and MSDS programs
czhang@stat.rutgers.edu

Linjun Zhang

Information
Assistant Professor
lz412@stat.rutgers.edu